Kwik Kopy Australia recently hosted their 2024 Conference in Fiji. The Awards Dinner was held on the Sunday evening and was undoubtedly the highlight of the event.

We’re thrilled to celebrate the outstanding achievements of our Kwik Kopy Krew, among the highlights were the 12 awards presented.

Congratulations to the following sales award winners!
⭐️ Steve Morrison from Kwik Kopy Canberra
⭐️ Jeremiah Akladious & Caroleen Akladious from Kwik Kopy North Sydney
⭐️ Daniel Mckenzie, Susie McKenzie, Vicki McKenzie and the whole team from Kwik Kopy Miller Street
⭐️ Shane Skinner from Kwik Kopy Norwood
⭐️ Anthony & Shahna from Kwik Kopy Perth CBD
⭐️ Marcus Gehling from Kwik Kopy Dandenong
⭐️ Peter Clarke from Kwik Kopy Gosford

Other award winners:
⭐️ Marketing Award went to Aleisha Gill & Evan Gill from Kwik Kopy Eagle Farm
⭐️ Possible Award went to Luke Slattery from Kwik Kopy Artarmon
⭐️ 2024 Chairman’s Award (Community) went to Paul Lindsey From Kwik Kopy Printing Five Dock
⭐️ 2024 Franchisee of the Year Award went to Daniel Mckenzie, Susie McKenzie & Vicki McKenzie from Kwik Kopy Miller Street
⭐️ Owners Association Award went to C-Y Thew, our Learning and Development Manager.

What an incredible evening celebrating excellence and achievement for Kwik Kopy!