Home Browse Centres Dandenong

Kwik Kopy Dandenong

54 Progress Street
Dandenong, VIC 3175

(03) 9794 7972

(03) 9706 7979

print@kwikkopydandenong.com

9am-5pm (Mon-Thu), 8.30am-4.30pm (Fri)

Gary Kiehne

Set as default Kwik Kopy Centre

Dandenong
About

Kwik Kopy are the experts in corporate design and printing solutions. Able to assist you at every step of the design and print process, Kwik Kopy can provide everything from design advice and branding assistance to stationery and poster printing, photocopying and catalogue collating. Whether you want to create a large-scale masterpiece or simply print personalised business cards, Kwik Kopy have the expertise to turn your ideas into reality.

Services
  • Business Card Printing
  • Graphic Design
  • Photocopying
  • Brochure Printing
  • Catalogue Printing
  • Digital Colour Printing
  • Offset Printing
  • Poster & Plan Printing
  • Business Stationery Printing
  • Account Management
Areas Serviced:

Postcodes: 3175, 3177, 3802

Suburbs: Dandenong, Dandenong East LPO., Dandenong North LPO, Dandenong PO., Dunearn LPO, Doveton, Endeavour Hills

Dandenong is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 32.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick and great service I regularly use Kwik Kopy for client printing. They are quick and very easy to contact.
Date published: 2017-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very user friendly and efficient with orders Have been dealing with Scott from Dandenong branch for years and he is always easy to deal with and our product come out correct every time!
Date published: 2017-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exemplary customer service and fast turnaround We are always thrilled with the service we receive from KK Dandenong. Their communication is great, they have a fast turnaround time and they are always very helpful.
Date published: 2017-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick and Professional The cards made were professionally done, attention to detail was superb, friendly team, quick delivery.
Date published: 2017-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast service, helpful staff and great products! We use KK in Melbourne, Sydney, Brisbane and Albury on a day-to-day basis and we are always impressed with the high level of customer service we receive. The products are great quality and they offer a fast turnaround time.
Date published: 2017-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very happy client We were very happy with the service and products we ordered
Date published: 2016-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Supply of Print product The Dandenong franchise has been long time suppliers of various print solutions for our needs. They are not only flexible and adaptable, but service beyond the norm. Very impressed with both manner and delivery of quality product
Date published: 2016-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from KWIK KOPY DANDENONG, YEARS OF GREAT SERVICE We have used Gary and his Team for 15 or more years with great service and attention to our needs.
Date published: 2016-12-08
  • y_2017, m_12, d_16, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_32
  • loc_en_AU, sid_1129, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kwikkopy
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.1.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 9.83ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Our Work

Client: Pancakes at Carillon

Pancakes at Carillon wanted to increase their online profile as well as be able to easily update their website with new menu items. A new website from Kwik Kopy helped them achieve this. Read the full story here.

Services provided: Website design, Content Management System

Client: Horizons College of Learning & Enrichment

Horizons College needed a new mobile-friendly website that allowed them to easily update the content. Full training on how to use the content management system (CMS) was provided by Kwik Kopy. Read the full story here.

Services provided: Website design, mobile website

Client: The Grey Duckling

Kwik Kopy built a new website with an easy-to-use content management system (CMS), allowing The Grey Duckling to easily add new items and update upcoming events. Read the full story here.

Services provided: Website design

Client: Amazon Plant Growers

Kwik Kopy developed a more engaging, user-friendly website for Amazon Plant Growers, enabling customers to find them 24/7.

Services provided: Website design

Client: Axient

Using an existing corporate colour palette we created a new corporate identity for an e-document solutions company to reflect the energy, ambition and direction of their business.

Services Provided: Business card design, Logo design, Colour printing, Copywriting, Photography

Client: Pritchard Lees

Develop a business stationery range and website for a chartered accountancy practice based in the Sydney CBD.

Services Provided: Business card design, Branding, Website Design

Client: Lamellar

To design a series of adverts to promote Lamellar hunting gear, generate brand awareness and position them as industry leaders.

Services Provided: Copywriting, Marketing collateral design

Client: Visitec

A marketing campaign targeting the New Zealand workwear market, designed to drive sales and brand recognition amongst well established opposition.

Services Provided: Printing services, Promotional products, Copywriting, Finishing services

back to top

About Us

At Kwik Kopy we have been serving the Australian small and medium business community for over 30 years, with a network of more than 100 Print & Design Centres located across Australia.

We appreciate that every business is different, from reliable business printing, creative graphic design or innovative online solutions, we can help you achieve your current and future business goals.

Franchising

Start your franchising journey with Kwik Kopy, the leading provider of printing, graphic design, marketing services and online solutions for small businesses throughout Australia.

Learn more about Kwik Kopy franchising opportunities by submitting the franchise enquiry form.

View our current Kwik Kopy Businesses for Sale.

Did you know?

Kwik Kopy is the Women in Print SponsorsKwik Kopy are proud to be the major sponsor for Women In Print, celebrating its tenth anniversary, the women in print breakfast forums provide a unique opportunity for women to expand their networks and expand their knowledge.

Find out more about Women in Print.